Faculty & Staff

This page lists the name and contact information for the chemistry faculty and staff. Please contact them directly for any correspondence.

 

 

Arnett Natalie Arnett, Ph. D.

Phone:850-412-5329                                                              Email: natalie.arnett@famu.edu                                        Office: FSH Science Research Center Room 110  

Bouyer James Bouyer, Ph. D.

Phone:850-599-3638                                                             Email: james.bouyer@famu.edu                                        Office: Jones Hall, room 202  

 

 

Dangi Beni B. Dangi, Ph. D.

Phone:850-599-8419                                                             Email: beni.dangi@famu.edu                                        Office: FSH Science Research Center Room 120  

Edwards Jesse Edwards III, Ph. D.

Phone:850-412-5329                                                              Email: jesse.edwards@famu.edu                                        Office: FSH Science Research Center Room 111  

 

 

Mateeva Nelly Mateeva, Ph. D.

Phone:850-412-5662                                                             Email: nelly.mateeva@famu.edu                                        Office: FSH Science Research Center Room 112  

Mochona Bereket Mochona, Ph. D.

Phone:850-599-3638                                                              Email: bereket.mochona@famu.edu                                        Office: FSH Science Research Center Room 510  

 

 

Musa Musiliyu Musa, Ph. D.

Phone:850-599-3509                                                             Email: musiliyu.musa@famu.edu                                        Office: FSH Science Research Center Room 117  

Onyeozili Edith Ndubuaku Onyeozili, Ph. D.

Phone:850-412-5328                                                              Email: edith.onyeozili@famu.edu                                        Office: FSH Science Research Center Room 119  

 

 

Regmi Bishnu Regmi, Ph. D.

Phone:850-599-8424                                                              Email: bishnu.regmi@famu.edu                                        Office: FSH Science Research Center Room 115  

Senevirathne Keerthi Senevirathne, Ph. D.

Phone:850-599-3638                                                              Email: keerthi.senevirathne@famu.edu                                        Office: Jones Hall, Room 510  

 

 

Ugochukwu Ngozi Ugochukwu, Ph. D.

Phone:850-412-7124                                                              Email: ngozi.ugochukwu@famu.edu                                        Office: FSH Science Research Center Room 118  

SureshEyunni Suresh Eyunni, Ph. D.

Phone:850-599-3638                                                              Email: suresh.eyunni@famu.edu                                        Office: Jones Hall Room 219  

 

 

Jackson Cassanova Jackson, M. S.

Phone:850-599-8176                                                              Email: casanova.jackson@famu.edu                                        Office: Jones Hall, room 505  

Margaret Lyles, Ph. D.

Phone:850-599-3638                                                              Email: margaret.lyles@famu.edu                                        Office:Jones Hall, room 219  

 

 

Pitigala Sanuja Pitigala, Ph. D.

Phone:850-599-3638                                                              Email: sanuja.pitigalaarach@famu.edu                                        Office: Dyson Pharmacy, Room 131  

Scott Ms. Jessica Scott

Phone:850-692-9007                                                              Email: j@famu.edu                                                                 Office: Jones Hall, Room 314  

 

 

Henderson Ms. Ciara Henderson

Phone:850-599-3638                                                              Email: ciara.henderson@famu.edu                                        Office: Jones Hall, Room 219  

Jones Sharon Jones, M. S.

Email: sharon.jones@famu.edu