Math Faculty

 

Math Department Faculty

Faculty

The Department of Mathematics is comprised of 19 full-time faculty members and several part-time faculty (adjuncts).

Name

Title

Phone

Email Office
Mr. Richard Andres Instructor (850) 599-3755 richard.andrews@famu.edu N/A
Dr. Narayana Bandara Assistant Professor (850) 599-8732 narayana.bandara@famu.edu JD Hall, Rm. 303
Dr. Kbenesh Blayneh Professor (850) 412-5228 kbenesh.blayneh@famu.edu JD Hall, Rm. 304
Mrs. Maria Dofing Adjunct (850) 599-3755 maria.dofing@famu.edu N/A
Dr. Nora Entekhabi Assistant Professor (850) 412-5230 mozhgan.entekhabi@famu.edu JD Hall, Rm. 306
Dr. Mohsen Gheibi Instructor (850) 412-5230 mohsen,gheibi@famu.edu JD Hall, Rm. 410
Dr. Ajith Gunarante Professor / Interim Chair (850) 561-8569 ajith.gunarante@famu.edu JD Hall, Rm. 314
Dr. Cong Hoang Assistant Professor (850) 412-5239 cong.hoang@famu.edu JD Hall, Rm. 310
Dr. Andrew Jones Professor (850) 459-3222 andrew.joness@famu.edu N/A
Dr. Vaslie Lauric Professor (850) 412-5234 vaslie.lauric@famu.edu JD Hall, Rm. 308
Dr. Solomon Manukure Assistant Professor (850) 412-5232 solomon.manukure@famu.edu JD Hall, Rm. 312
Dr. Erdell Maurice Instructor (850) 412-5233 erdell.maurice@famu.edu JD Hall, Rm. 412
Mr. Joseph Mokher Instructor (850) 412-5229 joseph.mokher@famu.edu JD Hall, Rm. 402
Dr. Pierre Ngnepieba Professor / Associate Dean (850) 412-5978 pierre.ngnepieba@famu.edu Commons, Rm. 105
Dr. Daniel Osborne Associate Professor (850) 412-7926 daniel.osborne@famu.edu JD Hall, Rm. 102
Mr. Jamil Perkins Instructor (850) 599-8404 jamil.perkins@famu.edu JD Hall, Rm. 110
Mr. Calvin Robinson Adjunct (850) 599-3755 calvin.robinson@famu.edu N/A
Dr. Tony Se Assistant Professor (850) 412-5231 tony.se@famu.edu JD Hall, Rm. 404
Dr. Elise Simmons Instructor (850) 599-8403 elise.simmons@famu.edu JD Hall, Rm. 302
Dr. Desmond Stephens Associate Professor (850) 329-0236 desmond.stephens@famu.edu N/A
Dr. Sonya Stephens Associate Professor (850) 561-0236 sonya.stephens@famu.edu N/A
Dr. Anh Khoa Vo Assistant Professor (850) 561-2561 anhkhoa.vo@famu.edu JD Hall, Rm. 202
Dr. Madhav Wagley Instructor (850) 412-5241 madhav.wagley@famu.edu JD Hall Rm. 414
Dr. Roslyn Williams Professor (850) 412-5236 roslyn.williams@famu.edu N/A